elvia PCB Group (Printed Circuit Boards) whose headquarters are located in Coutances (Normandy, France) is one of the European leaders in the Aerospace, Defence and Railway sectors. The group has five production facilities, each with a specific area of expertise and market position. It has a turnover of close to 50 million euros and 430 employees.

To learn more

OUR PRODUCTS & SERVICES

The passion for high-performance R&D

elvia PCB Group supports its customers in order to prepare for the future.

Manufacturing focused on Industrial Control

elvia PCB is first and foremost an industrial group

Service offerings

NEWS

The acquisition of elvia PCB group finalized.

By Uncategorized No Comments

Paris and Coutances March 31st 2022: Tikehau Ace Capital, a private equity firm specialised in strategic industries and technologies finalized the acquisition of 100% of the capital of ELVIA PCB, a specialized manufacturer of  electronic printed circuits boards (PCB) for demanding markets.

This new chapter for ELVIA PCB will focus on the ongoing operational improvement in order to better support its customers in the rampup of the strategic programs that the group is accompanying in the long term. Moreover,  ELVIA PCB, thanks to its expertise and size, constitutes a natural consolidation platform within its sector and intends to contribute to the emergence of a European reference player.

Alain Dietsch, appointed CEO, joined ELVIA PCB as part of this operation after more than twenty years of experience in the electronics and defense sector. Bruno Cassin, who has successfully managed the group for almost thirty years, will leave his operational functions to join the Supervisory Board of ELVIA PCB chaired by Stéphane Mayer, in order to support this transition and to bring his significant experience of the PCB market.

“I am very pleased to take over the management of ELVIA PCB from Bruno Cassin, who brought the company to a leading position. ELVIA PCB’s teams have unique skills, which, coupled with a specialized and highcapacity industrial tool, allow ELVIA PCB to offer its customers specialized and differentiated products operating in tough environments. I bring my experience of multimarket and multisite management in France and abroad with the objective of strengthening the company’s presence with our clients and developing new ones, particularly on the export market, by combining the technical differentiation of products with operational excellence for our customers. “says Alain Dietsch, CEO of ELVIA PCB.

Read the rest of the press release here.

All articles
Elvia Printed Circuit Boards

Siège social
ELVIA Printed Circuit Boards
Avenue d’Ochsenfurt,
50200 Coutances

Elvia Printed Circuit Boards

elvia PCB Group (Printed Circuits Boards) dont le siège social est basé à Coutances (50) s’impose comme l’un des leaders européens dans les domaines de l’Aéronautique, du Spatial, du Militaire et du Ferroviaire. Constitué de quatre sites de production possédant chacun une expertise et un positionnement marché spécifique, il affiche près de 50 millions d’euros de chiffre d’affaires et 430 salariés.

En savoir plus

NOS OFFRES

La Fabrication vers la Maîtrise Industrielle

elvia PCB est avant tout un groupe industriel

Lire la suite

La volonté d’une R&D performante

Le groupe elvia PCB se positionne aux côtés de ses clients pour préparer l’avenir

Lire la suite

Offres de services

Les offres de services du groupe Elvia PCB s’articulent autour de deux entités :

ACTUALITÉS

L’acquisition de elvia PCB Group par Tikehau Ace Capital finalisée.

By Non classifié(e) No Comments

Paris et Coutances – 31 mars 2022 : Tikehau Ace Capital, société de capital-investissement spécialisée dans l’industrie et l’innovation a finalisé l’acquisition de 100% du capital du groupe ELVIA PCB, concepteur et fabricant spécialisé de circuits imprimés électroniques (PCB) pour environnements exigeants.

Ce nouveau chapitre pour ELVIA PCB se concentrera sur la poursuite de l’amélioration opérationnelle afin d’accompagner au mieux ses clients dans la remontée en cadences des programmes stratégiques que le groupe accompagne dans la durée. De plus, ELVIA PCB, par son expertise et sa taille, constitue une plateforme de consolidation naturelle au sein de son secteur et entend contribuer à l’émergence d’un acteur européen de référence.

Alain Dietsch nommé CEO, rejoint ELVIA PCB dans le cadre de cette opération après plus de vingt ans d’expérience dans le secteur de l’électronique et de la défense. Bruno Cassin, qui a dirigé le groupe avec succès pendant près de trente ans, quittera ses fonctions opérationnelles pour rejoindre le Conseil de Surveillance d’ELVIA PCB présidé par Stéphane Mayer, afin de soutenir cette transition et d’apporter son expérience significative du marché des circuits imprimés.

« Je suis très heureux de prendre ce jour la direction d’ELVIA PCB, de succéder ainsi à Bruno Cassin qui a porté l’entreprise à une place de leader. Les équipes d’ELVIA PCB disposent de compétences uniques qui, couplées à un outil industriel spécialisé et de grande capacité permettent à ELVIA PCB d’offrir à ses clients des produits pointus et différenciés fonctionnant en environnement sévère. J’apporte notamment mon expérience de management multimarchés et multisites en France et à l’international avec l’objectif de renforcer notre présence chez nos clients et d’en développer de nouveaux notamment à l’export en combinant la différenciation technique des produits à l’excellence opérationnelle pour nos clients. »
indique Alain Dietsch, CEO d’ELVIA PCB.

Retrouvez l’intégralité du communiqué ici

Tous les articles
Elvia Printed Circuit Boards

Siège social
ELVIA Printed Circuit Boards
Avenue d’Ochsenfurt,
50200 Coutances

Elvia Printed Circuit Boards